Daily Dedication: Brandon

Today’s daily dedication goes to my friend Brandon.

It’s his 31st Birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU STUD.

This is Brandon at The Malibu Café at Calamingos Ranch. We were celebrating the day he finished the first completed draft of his script.(Which is a huge deal in writer world)

sfklsdf

He was my first neighbor in Los Angeles, and is one the nicest people I’ve ever met.

He takes care of me like I’m his family…doing things like picking me up from the hospital and taking me to CVS to pick up my prescription when I’m high as a kite and have a face full of bloody gauze(sorry for the vivid imagery).

He is also an absurdly talented writer and director. He’s got the kind of passion and drive that everyone pursuing a creative career should possess.

Thanks for being the older brother I never had and teaching me so much. So much love for you!

 

Namaste

Leave a Reply

